About Us

6 - Metro-Toronto

Posted in About Us

Region #6
Metropolitan Toronto - Public
 
Paul Hackl, TDSB
Riverdale Collegiate Institute
(416) 393-9820 (business)
E-mail: Paul.hackl@tdsb.on.ca

5 - Halton-Peel

Posted in About Us

Region #5
Halton-Peel
 
Laura Field, HDSB
White Oaks Secondary School
Phone: (905) 845-5200 x240
E-mail: fieldl@hdsb.ca

4 - Niagara-Hamilton

Posted in About Us

Region #4
Niagara-Hamilton
 
Maria Gountzounis, DPCDSB
St. Francis Xavier Sec. School
(905) 507-6666 X73370 (business)
E-mail: maria.gountzounis@dpcdsb.org
 
Jonathan Fletcher, DSBN
Port Colbourne High School
(905) 835-1186 (business)
E-mail: Jonathan.Fletcher@dsbn.org

3 - Georgian Bay-Wellington

Posted in About Us

Region #3
Georgian Bay-Wellington
 
Joanne Robb, UGDSB
Guelph Collegiate & VI
(519) 824-9800 (business)
E-mail: joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca

2 - South Central

Posted in About Us

Region #2
South-Central
 
Barb Tanton, TVDSB
North Meadows Public School
(519) 245-7373 (business)
E-mail: b.tanton@tvdsb.on.ca

More Articles ...